Organigramma

Consiglio Direttivo

Area di riferimento Email Incaricati
Presidente presidente@crocebiancavr.it Pier Luigi Verga
Vice-Presidente vice-presidente@crocebiancavr.it Elena Rettondini
Segreteria/Controllo di gestione controller@crocebiancavr.it Monica Tarnold
Volontari volontari@crocebiancavr.it Rita Fiorio
Elena Rettondini
Mezzi ambulanze@crocebiancavr.it Alessandro Bellè
Assistenze assistenze@crocebiancavr.it Matteo Residori
Centro Servizi Volontariato csv@crocebiancavr.it Elena Rettondini
Dipendenti dipendenti@crocebiancavr.it Matteo Residori
Eventi eventi@crocebiancavr.it
Formazione formazione@crocebiancavr.it
IRC irc@crocebiancavr.it Michele Bonetti
Protezione Civile prociv@crocebiancavr.it Rita Fiorio
Sicurezza sicurezza@crocebiancavr.it Matteo Residori
Informatica/Telecomunicazioni informatica@crocebiancavr.it Mario Torreggiani
Direzione Sanitaria direzione.sanitaria@crocebiancavr.it Dott.ssa Claudia Boschetto
Dott. Damiano Mantelli

Commenti chiusi